[Skip to Content]
Proud Home of Gamecock Basketball

University of South Carolina Faculty/Staff Discounts

Check out your EXCLUSIVE discounts for events at Colonial Life Arena!

For Gamecock Athletic events, click here for more information on staff discounts. 

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party

‚Äč

Saturday, March 30 - 2:00 and 5:30 PM

USC Faculty and Staff save up to $10 off select seats.

Use offer code USAVE at ticketmaster.com or by showing your Carolina Card at the box office. Deadline to order is March 29 at 5:00 PM.


**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time. Additional fees apply online. 

Monster Jam

Friday, April 5 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 6 at 1:00 PM and 7:00 PM

USC faculty and staff save $5 off select seats! Use offer code, USAVE, at ticketmaster.com or by showing your Carolian Card at the box office. 

Deadline to order is April 4 at 5:00 PM.
Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time. Additional fees apply online.

Disney On Ice

Thursday, May 2 - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 3 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 4 - 1:00 PM, 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 5 - 2:00 PM

USC Faculty and Staff qualify for select seats for just $19 each. Use offer code USAVE at ticketmaster.com or by showing your Carolina Card at the box office.

Opening Night special: $16 per ticket valid for the Thursday night performance only!

Deadline to order is Wednesday, May 1 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.

Paw Patrol Live!

Friday, May 24 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 26 at 12:00 PM and 4:00 PM

University of South Carolina Faculty and/or Staff save $5 on the $45, $40, $30, and $24 tickets (prices include the facility fee).

To purchase tickets, please use code USC at Ticketmaster.com or by showing your Carolina Card at the Lexington Medical Center Box Office located inside Colonial Life Arena.

Deadline to purchase tickets is Thursday, May 23 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time. Additional fees apply online. 

Cirque du Soleil - Corteo

Wednesday, July 10 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 11 - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 12 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 13 - 3:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 14 - 1:00 PM and 5:00 PM

USC Faculty and Staff save up to $11 on select seats. Use offer code VSPGR1 online at Ticketmaster.com or by showing your Carolina Card at the box office.

Deadline to purchase is July 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM. 
*Tickets and discounts subject to change at any time. Additional fees apply online.