[Skip to Content]
Proud Home of Gamecock Basketball

Group Sales

From family shows to sporting events, the Colonial Life Arena offers something unique for any type of group.

Get exclusive discounts and the opportunity to participate in a variety of experiences available only to groups when planning your next group outing to a Colonial Life Arena event.

For more information, email [email protected].

Group Sales Request Form

Interested in a group package? Please fill out our form.

Corporate Partners

Corporate Partnerships are an easy, convenient way to provide group discounted tickets to the largest companies & organizations in the Midlands.

Groups FAQs

Have a question about Group Sales? Find the answer here!

Current Group Discounts Available

Harlem Globetrotters

Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Groups of 10 or more save:

  • $7 off the $51.50, $41.50, $31.50 tickets
  • $4 off the $24.50 tickets
Deadline to order is January 9 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.

PBR: Professional Bull Riding

​Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Groups of 10 or more save $5 off select seats.

Deadline to order is January 18 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.

Marvel Universe Live!

Friday, February 1 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 2 - 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM, 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 3 - 1:00 PM, 5:00 PM​

Groups of 10 or more receive select seats for $19 each!

Deadline to order is Thursday, January 31 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.

WWE Live

​Saturday, February 23 at 7:30 PM

Groups of 10 or more save up to $25 on select seats!

Deadline to order is Friday, February 15 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM

​Groups of 10 or more save up to $10 on select seats.

Deadline to order is Friday, March 29 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.

Monster Jam

Friday, April 5 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 6 at 1:00 PM and 7:00 PM

Groups of 10 or more save $5 off select seats!

Deadline to order is April 4 at 5:00 PM. 
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.

Disney On Ice

Thursday, May 2 - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 3 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 4 - 1:00 PM, 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 5 - 2:00 PM

Groups of 10 or more receive select seats for $19 each!

Opening Night special: $16 per ticket valid for the Thursday night performance only!

Deadline to order is Wednesday, May 1 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.

PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue"

Friday, May 24 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 26 at 12:00 PM and 4:00 PM

Groups of 10 or more save $5 on the $45, $40, $30, and $24 tickets (prices include the facility fee).

Deadline to purchase tickets is Thursday, May 23 at 5:00 PM.
**Ticket prices and discounts subject to change at any time.